How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arizona Specialized Gynecology

Vulvovaginal Disease Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

26 total reviews

Arizona Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Brooks is truly a blessing! With the intricacy and challenges of pelvic pain, his impressive knowledge, utmost professionalism, understanding nature, gentle and caring manner, evident compassion, and simplified yet thorough explanations of a long-awaited diagnosis brought much needed hope and optimism when most needed. Words cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Brooks, whom I give the very highest of recommendations! Thank you for the opportunity to provide this review…
KENDRA L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I’ve had a couple visits with Wende and I haven’t been disappointed by her or her staff. Everybody is super nice. Wende has a way of making you feel completely comfortable and takes her time with you.
Jackie I.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Brooks and his entire staff are the best! Dr. Brooks has been treating my medical issues now for several years and I can say that he cares about his patients and their health. I had been to many doctors prior to fix being referred to him and Dr. Brooks was the only one with the knowledge to help me. I would, and do refer my women friends and family to Az Specialized Gynecology.
WENDY F.
Submitted 07/20/20
I would recommend Dr. Brooks for all specialized needs in the OBGYN department. His bedside manner was absolutely outstanding.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Brooks is kind, thorough, and took his time with me. His MA was very nice, listened to me, reassuring.
MARYELLEN D.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had a superb visit with Dr. Brooks. I was seen within 10 minutes of arrival and everything was efficient. Dr. Brooks is excellent and very competent. He is knowledgeable, supportive to the patient, and had an evidence based action plan. He takes the time to explain information and answer questions and is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Brooks for other patients.
MELISSA J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Brooks takes the time to make sure the patient’s concerns and questions are addressed . Surgery went well. I feel very lucky that my previous doctor recommended him to me. i have excellent care and knowledge for my condition
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Felt very comfortable. All were wearing masks and professional.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Brooks is absolutely amazing. He is the first doctor to take his time listening to my concerns, and he is so knowledgeable. He has helped me figure out things that have been misdiagnosed for years. He is a doctor I trust and feel comfortable with. I would reccommend him to anyone, including a close friend or family member.
Dominika G.
Submitted 05/15/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Brooks care. He listens to my concerns, answers all my questions, and his touch is gentle and direct. He is clearly aware of the sensitivity needed to help women with their intimate needs, especially when there are dis-ease issues.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr Brooks was very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with my visit
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Wende is kind, compassionate and expert in her ability to help you get better and/or stay healthy. I am very fortunate to have her as a health care provider.
Jayma S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Brooks listened and I never felt he was rushed during the appointment. I had a tiny breakdown where I shed a tear or two and he truly seemed compassionate and understanding of what it’s like for his patients who live in daily pain. I would highly recommend him to any woman struggling with pain.
Paula O.
Submitted 01/17/20
I really appreciate a thorough explanation from a doctor & I got that from this visit.
Cristiane G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good
Christine R.
Submitted 12/01/19
They know what they are doing! Had answers on day one!
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/10/19
My appointment was worth the drive into Phoenix. Dr. Brooks is very educated and has given me hope. The staff is very friendly and I was able to exchange friendly joking with Dr. Brooks about my situation. I was completely relaxed. I feel like I am truly in good caring hands. Thank you Dr. Brooks!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/05/19
He understands what my issues are and I feel he has the solution.
Angela C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great vist
Alexa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
It took three years and thousands of dollars for other doctors and vulva specialists to throw up their hands and say they didn't know what was wrong. It took Dr. Brooks less than three minutes to figure it out and he didn't even have to run a test. Every person in the office was compassionate and polite, especially Dr. Brooks. He was out of network for me but I would have paid double for the service I got.