Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arizona Specialized Gynecology

Vulvovaginal Disease Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

39 total reviews

Arizona Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARIN S.
Submitted 12/07/20
friendly, professional & knowledgeable
GLORIA P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Brooks was very busy so his assistant nurse for the first time saw me. I was very pleased with her. Gloria Parsons
Alicia C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Brooks and his staff are amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and he explains procedures and conditions very well. He diagnosed me right away at my first appointment and made me feel confident with the decision I made with my diagnosis. The front office staff are very attentive and kind when I call and ask questions. I’ve never had to wait wait long for my appointments. I highly recommend this office.
GEORGE ANN O.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Brooks is one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. He is thorough in his diagnosis and shows a true caring nature.
MARY H.
Submitted 09/28/20
The staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Brooks was professional . He is very intelligent and kind. Excellent listening skills.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 09/23/20
A+
KYLEE C.
Submitted 09/20/20
5stars! I had seen 4 other doctors throughout this year and it wasn’t until I was referred to Dr. Brooks office that I actually felt like a human and not brushed off as “just another patient”. He took the time to listen to what I was experiencing and had a different approach than these past doctors. I honestly wish I had come to him first and much sooner. The whole staff was helpful from scheduling my appointment, checking me in, being brought back and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend.
GUADALUPE T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Brooks and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend his service.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very thorough and caring.
KYLEE C.
Submitted 09/07/20
I had seen 4 other doctors throughout this year and it wasn’t until I was referred to Dr. Brooks office that I actually felt like a human and not brushed off as “just another patient”. He took the time to listen to what I was experiencing and had a different approach than these past doctors. I honestly wish I had come to him first and much sooner. The whole staff was helpful from scheduling my appointment, checking me in, being brought back and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend.
SHARON T.
Submitted 08/21/20
I wish every doctor's office was like this one! Dr. Brooks is a good listener, answers my questions and is patient and caring. It's easy to reach his office and the staff is great!
GININE M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Brooks is one of the kindest physicians I have been too. Patient, listens, and never rushes his appointments. Many women come to him after being told by other doctors that nothing else can be done. He truly is an expert in his field.
FERN T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Brooks is so kind and compassionate and much more knowledgeable than other doctors. I was in terrible pain and multiple doctors could not diagnose why. Dr. Brooks knew immediately and started a treatment plan. I highly recommend him! He saved my life!
Sally B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Brooks is truly a blessing! With the intricacy and challenges of pelvic pain, his impressive knowledge, utmost professionalism, understanding nature, gentle and caring manner, evident compassion, and simplified yet thorough explanations of a long-awaited diagnosis brought much needed hope and optimism when most needed. Words cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Brooks, whom I give the very highest of recommendations! Thank you for the opportunity to provide this review…
KENDRA L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I’ve had a couple visits with Wende and I haven’t been disappointed by her or her staff. Everybody is super nice. Wende has a way of making you feel completely comfortable and takes her time with you.
Jackie I.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Brooks and his entire staff are the best! Dr. Brooks has been treating my medical issues now for several years and I can say that he cares about his patients and their health. I had been to many doctors prior to fix being referred to him and Dr. Brooks was the only one with the knowledge to help me. I would, and do refer my women friends and family to Az Specialized Gynecology.
WENDY F.
Submitted 07/20/20
I would recommend Dr. Brooks for all specialized needs in the OBGYN department. His bedside manner was absolutely outstanding.
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Brooks is kind, thorough, and took his time with me. His MA was very nice, listened to me, reassuring.
MARYELLEN D.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had a superb visit with Dr. Brooks. I was seen within 10 minutes of arrival and everything was efficient. Dr. Brooks is excellent and very competent. He is knowledgeable, supportive to the patient, and had an evidence based action plan. He takes the time to explain information and answer questions and is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Brooks for other patients.
MELISSA J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Brooks takes the time to make sure the patient’s concerns and questions are addressed . Surgery went well. I feel very lucky that my previous doctor recommended him to me. i have excellent care and knowledge for my condition