Testimonials & Reviews

Arizona Specialized Gynecology

Joseph Brooks, MD

Vulvovaginal Disease Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

8 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Brooks always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Brooks below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Great vist
Alexa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
It took three years and thousands of dollars for other doctors and vulva specialists to throw up their hands and say they didn't know what was wrong. It took Dr. Brooks less than three minutes to figure it out and he didn't even have to run a test. Every person in the office was compassionate and polite, especially Dr. Brooks. He was out of network for me but I would have paid double for the service I got.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Brooks is one of the best physicians i know. He doesn't rush and he listens!! As a retired nurse, I feel I have enough experience over the years to know when a physician is on the ball and not in love with himself. I would never think twice about sending anyone to see him.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Brooks is the most knowledgeable, helpful and understanding Dr. I have ever seen across all the different fields and specialties I have ever seen. He has helped me so much I will never be able to express how grateful I am. I trust him completely with my health -and I have never felt like that with any other medical professional. He is THE BEST of the best!
Marsha A.
Submitted 06/09/19
Experience was good, left hopeful. Just wish cost for Medicare patients could be reevaluated. Once retired and locked into fixed incomes, well ... first visit with follow up is $400. That is significant, particularly if, as in my case, it is a referral.
Gloris P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always get right in Dr Brooks is great and explains things very well And love is office staff
Jill S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Friendly and professional! Would definitely recommend them!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Brooks and his staff are warm, friendly and professional. I couldn’t ask for anything more! I am always pleased and confident with the care I receive.